Pages Menu
Categories & Pages

Contact your Municipal Representatives

It’s true – the squeaky wheel really does get the grease, so don’t be shy. Your local board members read their emails, and they need to hear about the issues you care about. If you want your correspondence to be public information, address the letter to one board member, and “cc: all.” If you don’t want it to be public, address specific board members but not the whole board.

New Trier Township Local Municipalities/Boards

New Trier Township  http://www.newtriertownship.com/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/NewTrierTownship/
Twitter https://twitter.com/nttgov?lang=en
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/4319051/
New Trier Township Board of Trustees
Alan Goldberg, Supervisor agoldberg@newtriertownshop.com 847-446-8202
Jan Churchwell, Assessor jchurchwell@newtriertownship.com 847-446-8200
Jerome Hoynes, Clerk jhoynes@newtriertownship.com 847-446-8202
Elliott Robbins erobbins@newtriertownship.com 847-446-8202
Gail Schnitzer Eisenberg gseisenberg@newtriertownship.com 847-446-8202
John T. Thomas jthomas@newtriertownship.com 847-446-8202
Kevin B. Boyd kboyd@newtriertownship.com 847-446-8202
Wilmette
Village of Wilmette www.wilmette.com
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/VofWilmette/?fref=ts
Twitter https://twitter.com/vofwilmette?lang=en
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/1224350/
Village of Wilmette Board of Trustees
Bob Bielinski, President bielinskib@wilmette.com 847-227-7272
Kathy Dodd doddk@wilmette.com
Joel Kurzman kurzmanj@wilmette.com
Stephen M. Leonard leonards@wilmette.com
Senta Plunkett plunketts@wilmette.com
Daniel E. Sullivan, Jr. sullivand@wilmette.com
Julie Wolf wolfj@wilmette.com 847-251-7104
Wilmette Park District www.wilmettepark.org
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Wilmette-Park-District-140533866114593/
Twitter https://twitter.com/wilmetteparks
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/109807/
Board of Wilmette PD Commissioners
Amy Wolfe, President 2021 awolfe@wilpark.org
Shelley Shelly, Vice President 2019 sshelly@wilpark.com
Bryan Abbott 2021 babbott@wilpark.org
Stephanie Foster 2019 sfoster@wilpark.org
Ryrie Pellaton 2019 rpellaton@wilpark.org
Gordon Anderson 2021 ganderson@wilpark.org
John Olvany 2019 jolvany@wilpark.org
Wilmette Public Library www.wilmettelibrary.info
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/wilmettelibrary/
Twitter https://twitter.com/wplwilmette
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/4009711/
Board of Wilmette Library Trustees
Kathleen O’Laughlin, President
Lisa G. McDonald, Vice-President
Ronald Rodgers, Treasurer
Jan Barshis, Secretary
Virginia George
Dan Johnson
Stuart Wolf
District 39 Public Schools www.wilmette39.org
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Wilmette39/
Twitter https://twitter.com/wilmette39?lang=en
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/109807/
District 39 Board of Education Members
Mark Steen, President 2021 steenm@wilmette39.org
Frank Panzica, Vice-President 2019 panzicaf@wilmette39.org
Alice Schaff 2019 schaffa@wilmette39.org
Tracy Kearney 2019 kearneyt@wilmette39.org
John Cesaretti 2021 cesaretj@wilmette39.org
Lisa Schneider Fabes 2021 fabesl@wilmette39.org
Ellen Sternweiler 2021 sternwee@wilmette39.org
Glenview
Village of Glenview http://www.glenview.il.us/Pages/Default.aspx
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Village-of-Glenview-391201837587670/
Twitter https://twitter.com/glenviewvillage?lang=en
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/4365884/
Glenview Board of Trustees
Jim Patterson, President 2021 jpatterson@glenview.il.us 847-904-4370
Scott R. Britton 2019 sbritton@forbritton.com 847-832-1305
John Hinkamp 2021 johnvillage@comcast.net 847-486-8540
Karim Khoja 2021 karimkhojavillage@gmail.com 847-791-0572
Deborah Karton 2021 debbyvillage@comcast.net 847-441-5911
Michael Jenny 2019 mikevillage@comcast.net 847-904-4508
Philip O’C. White 2019 powerock@aol.com 847-832-0068
Glenview Park District http://www.glenviewparks.org/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/GlenviewPkDist/?rf=491452904218096
Twitter https://twitter.com/GlenviewPkDist?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/427644/
Glenview Board of PD Commissioners
Robert Patton, President 2019 robert.patton@glenviewparks.org
Dave Dillon, Vice President 2021 david.dillon@glenviewparks.org
William Casey 2021 william.casey@glenviewparks.org
Daniel Peterson 2023 dan.peterson@glenviewparks.org
Dave Tosh 2019 dave.tosh@glenviewparks.org
Angie Katsamakis 2021 angie.katsamakis@glenviewparks.org
Jennifer Roberts 2023 jennifer.roberts@glenviewparks.org
Glenview Public Library
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Glenview-Public-Library-715342691816959/
Twitter https://twitter.com/glenpublib?lang=en
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/369083/
Glenview Library Board of Trustees
Allan J. Ruter, President 2019
John Miller, Vice President 2019
Stella Kalfas, Secretary 2021
Wendy Goldstein 2021
M. David Johnson 2019
Carol A. Schmitt 2021
Kathy Davis Vega 2021
Avoca District 37 http://avoca37.org/
Facebook https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=122566741134531
Twitter https://twitter.com/avocawest37?lang=en
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/1832294/
Members of the Avoca Board of Education
Rick Zelinsky, President 2021 zelinskr@avoca37.org
Louise Dechovitz, Vice President 2019 dechovitz@avoca37.org
Dan E. Garbis 2021 garbisd@avoca37.org
Gil Gibori 2021 giborig@avoca37.org
Joel H. Raynes 2019 raynesj@avoca37.org
Sheryl A. Swibel 2019 swibels@avoca37.org
Jamie Taylor 2021 taylorj@avoca37.org
Winnetka
Village of Winnetka http://www.villageofwinnetka.org/
Facebook http://www.villageofwinnetka.org/winnetka-is-on-facebook/
Twitter https://twitter.com/winnetkacurrent?lang=en
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/123851/
Winnetka Board of Trustees
Chris Rintz, President 2019 Crintz@winnetka.org
Andrew Cripe 2019 acripe@winnetka.org
Penny Lanphier 2018 planphier@winnetka.org
Bob Dearborn 2019 rdearborn@winnetka.org
Scott Meyers 2019 smeyers@winnetka.org
Kristin Ziv 2018 kziv@winnetka.org
John Swierk 2018 jswierk@winnetka.org
Winnetka Park District www.winpark.org
Winnetka PD Board of Commissioners
Ian Larkin, President 2019 ilarkin@winpark.org
Arthur “Mickey” Archambault, Vice President 2019 marchambault@winpark.org
Teresa Claybrook, Commissioner 2021 tclaybrook@winpark.org
Warren James 2017 wjames@winpark.org
Eric Lussen 2017 elussen@winpark.org
John Peterson 2015 jpeterson@winpark.org
John Thomas 2019 jthomas@winpark.org
Winnetka/Northfield Public Library http://www.winnetkalibrary.org/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/winnlib/
Twitter https://twitter.com/WinnLib?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/1891234/
Winnetka/Northfield Library Board of Trustees
Brian Johnson, President 2019 847-446-0141
Kathleen Reichert, Vice President 2021 312-806-9195
Jean-Paul Ruiz-Funes, Treasurer 2021 847-778-5373
Suzie Shoup, Secretary 2021 847-784-8319
Raheela Gill Anwar 2021 847-784-1822
Keta McCarthy 2019 847-446-4844
Lois Neustadt 2019 847-441-0977
New Trier High School District 203 http://www.newtrier.k12.il.us/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/newtrierhighschool/
Twitter https://twitter.com/NewTrier203?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/545516/
Members of the New Trier Board of Education
Greg Robitaille, President robitaig@newtrier.k12.il.us 312-404-4894
Lori A. Goldstein goldstel@newtrier.k12.il.us 847-256-6640
Cathleen H. Albrecht albrechc@newtrier.k12.il.us 847-920-1496
Keith Dronan 2021 dronenk@newtrier.k12.il.us 847-784-6108
Carol Ducommun 2021 ducommuc@newtrier.k12.il.us 847-256-5418
Marc Glucksman glucksman@newtrier.k12.il.us 847-578-8610
Patrick O’Donoghue odonoghp@newtrier.k12.il.us 847-784-6108
Winnetka Public Schools District 36 https://www.winnetka36.org/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/winnetka36/
Twitter https://twitter.com/winnetka36?lang=en
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/474710/
Members of the Winnetka Board of Education https://www.winnetka36.org/
Kristen Hertel, President 2019 kristenhertel@winnetka36.org
Dawn Livingston, Vice President 2019 dawnlivingston@winnetka36.org
Jennifer Pehlke, Secretary 2019 jenniferpehlke@winnetka36.org
Steve Curtis 2021 stevencirulis@winnetka.org
Scott Conine 2021 scottconine@winnetka36.org
Matthew Hulsizer 2019 matthulsizer@winnetka36.org
Nat Roberts 2021 nathanielroberts@winnetka36.org
Kenilworth
Village of Kenilworth http://www.villageofkenilworth.org/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/kenilworthvillage/
Twitter
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/4023494/
Kenilworth Board of Trustees
Ann Potter, President 2021 villageboard@villageofkenilworth.org
Jeff Bedwell 2021 villageboard@villageofkenilworth.org
Cecily Kaz 2021 villageboard@villageofkenilworth.org
James McClamroch Jr. 2019 villageboard@villageofkenilworth.org
Scott Lien 2021 villageboard@villageofkenilworth.org
Peter Shadek 2019 villageboard@villageofkenilworth.org
Alison Winslow 2019 villageboard@villageofkenilworth.org
Kenilworth Park District http://www.kenilworthparkdistrict.org/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/kenilworthparkdistrict/
Twitter https://twitter.com/kenilworthparks
LinkedIn NONE
Kenilworth PD Board of Commissioners
Heidi Higgins, President info@kenilworthparkdistrict.org
John Hart info@kenilworthparkdistrict.org
Kevin Reilly info@kenilworthparkdistrict.org
Tim Simonds info@kenilworthparkdistrict.org
Bill Bartholomay info@kenilworthparkdistrict.org
Kenilworth Public Library http://www.kenilworthlibrarydistrict.org/
Facebook NONE
Twitter NONE
LinkedIn NONE
Kenilworth Library Board of Trustees
Kay Alexander, President 2021 kenilworthtrustees@gmail.com
Elizabeth (Betty) Cittadine, Vice President 2021 kenilworthtrustees@gmail.com
Elizabeth (Betsy) Moerschel, Treasurer 2021 kenilworthtrustees@gmail.com
Jennifer Davidson, Secretary 2019 kenilworthtrustees@gmail.com
Kathleen Lyman 2019 kenilworthtrustees@gmail.com
Betsy Kilroy 2021 kenilworthtrustees@gmail.com
Deborah Zelton 2019 kenilworthtrustees@gmail.com
Kenilworth Public School District 38 https://www.kenilworth38.org/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Joseph-Sears-School/1522072684708263
Twitter https://twitter.com/searsschool?lang=en
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/639239/
Members of the Kenilworth Board of Education
Mindy Kelly, President 2019 listen@kenilworth38.org
Suzanne Nelson 2021 listen@kenilworth38.org
Melissa Ross 2021 listen@kenilworth38.org
Danielle Boros, Vice President 2019 listen@kenilworth38.org
Donna Keller 2019 listen@kenilworth38.org
Scott Wallace 2019 listen@kenilworth38.org
John Gottschall 2021 listen@kenilworth38.org
Glencoe
Village of Glencoe https://www.villageofglencoe.org/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/VGlencoe/
Twitter https://twitter.com/VGlencoe?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/4034522/
Glencoe Board of Trustees
Trent Cornell 2019 trentcornell@villageofglencoe.org
Lawrence Levin 2021 larrylevin@villageofglencoe.com
Gail Lissner 2021 gaillissner@villageofglencoe.org
Barbara Miller 2021 barbaramiller@villageofglencoe.org
Peter Mulvaney 2019 petermulvaney@villageofglencoe.org
Dale Thomas 2021 dalethomas@villageofglencoe.org
Jonathan Vree 2019 jonathanvree@villageofglencoe.org
Glencoe Park District http://www.glencoeparkdistrict.com/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/glencoeparks/
Twitter https://twitter.com/glencoeparks?lang=en
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/1676534/
Board of Glencoe PD Commissioners
David Onderdunk, President 2019 donderonk@glencoeparkdistrict.com
Lisa M. Brooks, Vice President 2019 lmbrooks@glencoeparkdistrict.com
Josh Lutton, Treasurer 2021 jlutton@glencoeparkdistrict.com
Steve H. Gaines 2021 sgaines@glencoeparkdistrict,com
Stefanie Boron 2021 sboron@glencoeparkdistrict.com
Glencoe Public Library http://www.glencoepubliclibrary.org/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/glencoelibrary/
Twitter https://twitter.com/GlencoePL?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/8105511/
Board of Glencoe Library Trustees
Louis Goldman, President 2019
Teresa Grosch, Vice President 2019
Donna Craven, Treasurer 2019
Kathy Doyle, Secretary 2017
Bruce Ronner 2021
Jacqueline Babb 2021
Calvin Saravis 2021
Glencoe Public Schools District 35 http://www.glencoeschools.org/
Facebook NONE
Twitter NONE
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/1366521/
Members of the Glencoe Board of Education
Gary Ruben, President 2019 boe@glencoeschools.org
Melissa Estes 2020 boe@glencoeschools.org
Julie Ackerman 2021 boe@glencoeschools.org
Marc Gale 2021 boe@glencoeschools.org
Kelly Glauberman 2021 boe@glencoeschools.org
Jean Hahn 2019 boe@glencoeschools.org
Ashley Kain Silver 2021 boe@glencoeschools.org
Northfield
Village of Northfield http://www.northfieldil.org/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/NorthfieldIL/
Twitter https://twitter.com/northfieldil
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/811861/
Northfield Board of Trustees
Joan Frazier, President vgroup@northfieldil.org
John Goodwin vgroup@northfieldil.org
John Gregorio vgroup@northfieldil.org
Allan M. Kaplan vgroup@northfieldil.org
Greg Lungmus vgroup@northfieldil.org
Thomas Roszak vgroup@northfieldil.org
Thomas Terrill vgroup@northfieldil.org
Northfield Park District http://www.northfieldparkdistrict.org/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/northfieldparkdistrict/
Twitter NONE
LinkedIn NONE
Board of Northfield PD Commissioners
Steve Bickford, President sbickford@northfieldparks.org
Patrick Knight, Vice President pknight@northfieldparks.org
Garrick Beil gbeil@northfieldparks.org
Colleen Bramlage cbramlage@northfieldparks.org
Donald Klein dklein@northfieldparks.org
Buggie O’Grady bogrady@northfieldparks.org
Kevin Zieziula kzieziula@northfieldparks.org
Northfield Public Library See Winnetka/Norhfield Public Library
Facebook See Winnetka/Norhfield Public Library
Twitter See Winnetka/Norhfield Public Library
LinkedIn See Winnetka/Norhfield Public Library
Sunset Ridge School District 29 http://www.sunsetridge29.org/District.aspx
Facebook https://m.facebook.com/pages/Sunset-Ridge-School-District-29/141346115892398
Twitter https://twitter.com/srseagles?lang=en
LinkedIn NONE
Members of the Northfield Board of Education
Adelbert Spaan, President 2019 spaana@sunsetridge29.org 847-501-3105
Anne Peterson, Vice President 2021 petersona@sunsetridge29.org 847-848-6344
Amanda Alpert-Knight 2019 alpertknight@sunsetridge29.org 773-350-7772
Jill Mirkovic 2019 mirkovicj@sunsetridge29.org 847-784-9264
Scott Subeck 2019 subecksc@sunsetridge29.org 847-386-6173
Nancy Detlefsen 2021 detlefsenn@sunsetridge29.org 847-446-4460
Bill Hayes 2021 hayesb@sunsetridge29.org 847-446-2190